Monday, November 8, 2021

National Book Lovers Day (a little late but still celebrating!)

NATIONAL  BOOK  LOVERS  DAY!!!
(Just a little bit late)

November 6th was National Book Lovers Day, and while I had to miss out due to personal/family reasons, I'm not going to let it slip by completely unnoticed. 

I have an awesome line-up of upcoming, middle-grade reads to share with you! I will be reviewing several of these in the next coming months, so keep those eyes peeled.

AND....

I'm going to be presenting two more books today! We're going to love books all day long and let you snuggle up with several amazing reads.




WILDERLORE: THE WEEPING TIDE by Amanda Foody


Publication:
 2/1/22

 

In this exciting second book in the Wilderlore series, Barclay and his friends must save an island city from the Legendary Beast of the Sea. This series is perfect for fans of Nevermoor and How to Train Your Dragon.

 



CITY SPIES: THE FORBIDDEN CITY by James Ponti

Publication: 2/1/22

 

In this third installment in the New York Times bestselling series from Edgar Award winner James Ponti, the young group of spies help a fellow agent in another international adventure perfect for fans of Spy School and Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls.




FEARLESS: BOULEVARD OF DREAMS by Mandy Gonzalez


Publication:
 4/5/22

 

Better Nate than Ever meets Love Sugar Magic in this spooky second novel in the Fearless middle grade series from Hamilton and Broadway star Mandy Gonzalez about a group of young thespians who time travel back to 1950s Broadway.



Publication: 4/5/22

Perfect for fans of Newbery winner The Girl Who Drank the Moon, the adventurous and utterly relatable second book in the haunting and magical Thirteen Witches series from New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson follows Rosie as she hunts the remaining witches. 




No comments:

Post a Comment