Sunday, February 21, 2016

Cover Reveal: Dare to Shine Anthology

Dare to Shine Anthology
Authors- E.C. Hibbs, Donna Milward, Mystell Oshay, Rose Titus, Bobbie Palmer, Mari Brown, Lilly Rayman, MP Ashman, Allana Kephart & Melissa Simmons, Fiona Maher
Expected Publication Date- May 22nd, 2016

In August 2007, Sophie Lancaster was viciously attacked and later passed away from her horrendous injuries. The only reason she was targeted was because she looked different.

Now, authors from across the world have come together to present an anthology of stories inspired by the joy of individuality.  From science fiction and paranormal to fairy tale reimaginings, fall into a celebration of life and difference, all to benefit ​The Sophie Lancaster Foundation.

And here is the Book Trailer! 


Keep up with the latest Dare to Shine news!

Registered charity number - 1129689

For more information on the authors, please click on their names to be taken to their websites!

No comments: